Schulpflegschaft 2016/17

Zusammensetzung der Schulpflegschaft im aktuellen Schuljahr:

Klasse

 

 

1. Vorsitzende/r

2. Vorsitzende/r

 

Kontakt
1a

Julia Pankoke

Sandra Fischer

tobi11977@gmx.de

sunyfischer@web.de

1b

Christina Bathe

Gisela Valente

tinaschulte@gmx.de

g.keuchel@gmail.com

1c

Christian Tüllmann

Susanne Voß

ct@tuellmann-warstein.de

sjvoss@web.de

1d / S

Matthias Jendrike

Frank Lebbing

fam.jendrike@gmx.de

mlebbing5@googlemail.com

     
2a

Silvia Draband

Maren Freese

silviadraband@gmx.de

marenp@web.de

2b

Silke Gehrken

Diana Menke

 

matthias.koitka@t-online.de

toni10@freenet.de

 

2c

Christina Goldbach

Kathrin Hiegemann

christinagoldbach@gmx.net

christoph.hiegemann@web.de

2d / S

Markus Meier-Lips

Matthias Mues

meier-lips@t-online.de

d_mengeringhausen@yahoo.de

     
3a

Peter Nölting

Nicole Krewett

alex.noelting@icloud.com

nicole.krewett@gmx.de
3b

Linda Müller

Bianca Spatzier


L.goepfert@gmx.net

r_rengshausen@web.de

3c

Bianca Rellecke

Johanna Risse

michaelrellecke@web.de

thilorisse@t-online.de

3d

Simone Windmüller

Raphaela Dohle

simone.windmueller@web.de

raphaela@dohle-net.de

3e /S

Natalia Kopp

Konstanze Kirchhoff

Lk716@mail.ru

konstanze.kirchhoff@gmx.de

     
4a

Christiane Toschinski

Katharina Bachert

ch.toschinski@web.de

kathiboeckeler@aol.com
4b

Sandra Habich

Sandra Franke

sandra-habich@gmx.de

frankesandra@gmx.de
4c

Nadine Günther

Silke Gerlach

nadine.guenther1977@gmail.com

wurzelolm@t-online.de

4d / S

Christian Weiken

Kirsten Söbke

christian@weiken.de

nadelfaden@rocketmail.com